We Serve


Lions Club

Cedar Rapids, Iowa, Iowa

District 9EC
96 Years of Service -- Chartered May 6, 1920
Lions Clubs of IowaClub Contacts
Lions Clubs of Iowa
Calendar of Events
News & Events
Upcoming Activities
Meeting Information
Club Contacts
Club Links

President: Ralph Wasik

First Vice-President: Dennis Egel

Second Vice-President: Open

Secretary: Mary Doyle

Treasurer: Don Magee

Webmaster: Sam McCord

Director 2016: Mike Roling

Director 2017: Jan Federer

Director 2017: Dean Thomas

DIRECTOR 2018: John Albertson

DIRECTOR 2018: Scott Lindsley

Tail Twister: Dennis Egel

Lion Tamer: Bill Severa

Membership Chair: Gary Glockhoff

Kidsight: Barb Taylor, Mary Ann Dawson

Vision: Walt Hartman

Hearing: Bill Jurgensen

Wright School: Margaret Debner, Corinnie Ketelsen

 Internet services provided by...
 IoWeb Publishing, Inc.

Calendar of EventsNews & EventsUpcoming Activities
Meeting InformationClub ContactsClub LinksHome
    Copyright © 2017 CEDAR RAPIDS NOON Lions Club. All Rights Reserved.